To delete a scheme permanently from DealTrack, you will first need to select a scheme within the relevant supplier’s scheme listing (being careful to click on the correct one!) and then click the Delete button.
As shown above, DealTrack will prompt you to confirm your decision, as deleting a scheme will remove all terms items and any deals or deal series within the scheme.
Once you have confirmed that you wish to proceed, DealTrack will queue the delete operation to be processed in the background. After a short time, you will be informed that the scheme has been removed.