To delete a deal permanently from DealTrack, you will first need to select the relevant deal within a scheme (being careful to click on the correct one!) and then click the Delete button. DealTrack will prompt you to confirm your decision (as shown below).
Once you have confirmed that you wish to proceed, DealTrack will queue the delete operation to be processed in the background. After a short time, you will be informed that the scheme has been removed.